Term Dates

Below are term dates for this academic year. Please note that PD Days may be subject to change. 

 

2018-2019 Term Dates

PD Days 2018 - 2019:

PD Day 1 – Monday 3rd September 2018
PD Day 2 – Tuesday 4th September 2018
PD Day 3 – Friday 19th October 2018 
PD Day 4 – Thursday 3th January 2019
PD Day 5 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018:

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018
Half term: Monday 22nd– Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December – Thursday 3rd January 2019

Spring Term 2019:

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019:

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019
Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 3rd June – Thursday 18th July 2019

 

2019-2020 Term Dates

 

PD Days (School is closed on these days)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019 

 

School Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

School Term Ends: Friday 20 December

 

Spring Term 2020

 

School Term Starts: Wednesday 8th January 2020

Half Term: 17th February -Friday 21st February

School Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

School Term Starts: Monday 20th April 

Half-term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

School Term Ends: Friday 17th July