Term Dates

Below are term dates for this academic year. Please note that PD Days may be subject to change. 

 

2017-2018 Term Dates

PD Days 2017 - 2018:

PD Day 1 – Monday 4th September 2017
PD Day 2 – Tuesday 5th September 2017
PD Day 3 – Friday 20th October 2017 
PD Day 4 – Thursday 4th January 2018
PD Day 5 – Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Term 2018:

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2018

Half term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018:

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018

2018-2019 Term Dates

PD Days 2018 - 2019:

PD Day 1 – Monday 3rd September 2018
PD Day 2 – Tuesday 4th September 2018
PD Day 3 – Friday 19th October 2018 
PD Day 4 – Thursday 3th January 2019
PD Day 5 – Friday 4th January 2019

 Autumn Term 2018:

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018
Half term: Monday 22nd– Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December – Thursday 3rd January 2019

 Spring Term 2019:

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2018:

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019
Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 3rd June – Thursday 18th July 2019